Kendall Elementary School PTO 2018-2019

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 Interested in volunteering? Contact us!


PTO BOARD MEMBERS 2018-19 

 

Rocio Ekblad, Co-President

Kendra Roller, Co-President        

 

president@kespto.org 

 

Sonya Merritt, Co-VP Membership

Allison Morris, Co-VP Membership

 

membership@kespto.org 

 

Cori Perkins, Treasurer

 

treasurer@kespto.org 

 

Laura Zauner, VP Fundraising

 

fundraising@kespto.org 

 

Brittany Evans, VP Communications

 

communications@kespto.org 

 

Kristin Newberry, VP Parent Involvement

 

volunteers@kespto.org 

 

Becky Wright, Secretary

 

secretary@kespto.org 

 

Upcoming Events

Full PTO calendar

2018-19 BISD CALENDAR

View BISD Calendar

RTG Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

Why join the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!