Kendall Elementary School PTO 2020-2021

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 Interested in volunteering? Contact us!


PTO BOARD MEMBERS 2020-21

 

Beth Beckcom, President

    

 

president@kespto.org 

 

**OPEN POSITION**, VP Membership

 

membership@kespto.org 

 

Becky Wright, Treasurer

 

 

treasurer@kespto.org 

 

Heather Barron, VP Fundraising

 

fundraising@kespto.org 

 

Jan Clepp, Co-VP Communications

Amy Wood, Co-VP Communications

 

communications@kespto.org 

 

Cori Perkins, Secretary

 

secretary@kespto.org 

 

**OPEN POSITION**, VP of Volunteers/Parent Involvement

 

volunteers@kespto.org

 

 

 

2020-21 BISD CALENDAR

View BISD Calendar

 

RTG CHAMPION Sponsors

RTG Gold Sponsors

RTG Silver Sponsors

RTG Bronze Sponsors

Why join the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

*Membership for the 2020-21 will be available soon*